Bylaws Committee

This committee shall review and may modify and/or consolidate proposed amendments to the National Bylaws and Standing Rules as prescribed in Article XIV, Section 3 which must be submitted on TREA Form 100-16.

Chairman: 1st Vice Ed Cates

Paul Ott

Committee Members

PNP: Charlie Flowers

Tom O'Connell

John I Adams, Ex-Officio
National President

Debbie Osborne
Staff Advisor