Convention Committee

This committee shall be responsible for planning, administering and managing all TREA National Conventions.

Committee Members


Chairman: John I. Adams

TSCL:  Arthur 'Coop' Cooper

Irmgard Cates




TREA Staff Assistants: Debbie Osborne


TSCL Staff Advisor:  Shannon Benton

1st Vice Ed Cates



Convention Details


If you have suggestions, ideas or comments for the upcoming 2017 in Pittsburgh (or even comments regarding a past convention), please contact Debbie Osborne at This is YOUR convention and you can help make it the best one ever!