Credentials Committee

This committee shall be responsible for ensuring that the number of accredited delegates and proxies are in accordance with Article X, Section 3, of the National Bylaws.


IMPORTANT NOTICE - The following positions will be up for election at the 2017 Convention:

1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, 3rd Vice President, Treasurer and two Director positions.

All positions will be for a two year term.

Committee Members

Chairman: Michael Davis


Vice Chair:  

Staff Advisor:  Hazel Simeon